John Kosar, CMT Blog | Asbury Research Webinar: Managing Your Investments During The New Trump Administration | Talkmarkets
Chief Market Strategist, Asbury Research LLC
Phone: 888-960-0005
Contributor's Links: Asbury Research

John has more than 30 years of experience and insight in analyzing and forecasting global financial markets. John spent the first half of his career on the trading floor of the Chicago futures exchanges, where he had the opportunity to learn how the US financial markets work from the inside out. ... more

Asbury Research Webinar: Managing Your Investments During The New Trump Administration

Date: Tuesday, March 28, 2017 3:21 PM EDT

John will walk webinar attendees, step-by-step, through Asbury’s unique blend of both popular and proprietary market metrics and data series’ to determine:

  • from a strategic standpoint, which stock indexes, sectors, industry groups, and individual stocks and ETFs are currently poised to make the biggest moves into the summer months, and
  • from a tactical standpoint, how to best participate in them.

John will also discuss Asbury’s current stock and ETF picks, as well as the current status of the Correction Protection Model (CPM).

When: Thursday, March 30th at 12:00 noon ET (11:00 am CT, 9 am PT)

Click Here To Register

Disclaimer: This and other personal blog posts are not reviewed, monitored or endorsed by TalkMarkets. The content is solely the view of the author and TalkMarkets is not responsible for the content of this post in any way. Our curated content which is handpicked by our editorial team may be viewed here.

Comments

Leave a comment to automatically be entered into our contest to win a free Echo Show.